Home OS macOS


macOS is the second major series of Macintosh operating systems. The first is colloquially called the classic Mac OS, introduced in 1984, the final release of which was Mac OS 9 in 1999. The first desktop version, Mac OS X 10.0, was released in March 2001, with its first update, 10.1, arriving later that year.

Recent Posts

Qualcomm Snapdragon

Qualcomm unveils 4 new Snapdragon Chipsets

Qualcomm has just unveiled four new chipsets - two all-new chipsets and two Plus versions of existing chips. The focus is mostly on 5G...

Popular Posts