How to watch Apple iPhone X event live stream

It’s now official: Apple will be launching some sparks of
iPhones today, September 12th at the Steve Jobs Theater, its new show venue
located in the brand new Apple Park campus. Three new iPhones, two that are
upgrades to the current iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus models, as well as a super-premium
iPhone X model, and also a new Apple Watch Series 3 with a 4G LTE data option
for untethered connectivity are all expected today.

Check out how to watch the launching of Apple iPhone X event
on your phone or computer?
Apple will livestream the iPhone X announcement at the
following link:
(Event starts at 10am PT | 1pm ET | 5pm GMT | 6pm Lagos)
However, there are a few important requirements to participate
in the livestream, because it won’t just come up on any device.
  • If you have an iOS device (an iPhone, iPad or iPod touch),
    you need to open the link using the Safari browser and you need to have your
    device running on iOS 7.0 or newer.
  • If you watch on a Mac, you need Safari 6.0.5 or newer on OS
    X / MacOS v10.8.5 or later.
  • If you use a Windows PC, you would need the Microsoft Edge
    browser running on Windows 10.
  • You can also stream the event via Apple TV (2nd or 3rd
    generation are compatible), and you need to run software version 6.2 or later,
    or have an 4th gen Apple TV.

ALSO READ:  Snapdragon 8150 on AnTuTu, beats the Apple's A12 Bionic

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here