Advertisement
President Muhammadu Buhari will speak with the United State President, Donald Trump today February 13, 2016 on phone by 3:45 pm local Nigerian time (GMT +1).

President Buhari who is currently on medical vacation in London will be phoning the U.S President from London at 9:45 am Washington time, which is 3:45 pm in Nigeria and 2:45 pm in London.
This is coming from the Personal Assistant to Buhari on New Media, Bashir Ahmad announced this information through his twitter handle.
He also said, President Buhari will also speak on phone with the president of South Africa, Jacob Zuma.
However, the reason for the proposed call is yet to be revealed but there speculations that it will not be far from being a congratulatory call to President Trump over his emergence as the 45th President of the United State of America from the Nigerian President.
ALSO READ:  North Korea trys to launch a new missile but fails
Advertisment

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here