Big Brother Naija relaunched with 12 Contestants

That TV series Big Brother Nigeria also known as “Big
Brother Naija” by most Nigerians has been launched on Sunday with 12
contestants also known as “housemates”, after 10 years of holding its first
Some Nigerian musicians were invited to perform during the
launch and they are the award-winning Yemi
Alade, Flavour
and ‘K9’.

The host of the show, Ebuka
, who himself was once a housemate introduced the housemates
said he remains one of the biggest supporters of the show.
“Ten years ago I was a housemate, today I am one of their
biggest supporters,” Obi-Uchendu said.
John Ugbe, the
Managing Director of MultiChoice Nigeria expressed his delight on their choice
of the host.
“We are particularly excited to have Ebuka as host of Big
Brother Naija. “ This was the platform that unearthed his potentials and
propelled him to stardom.
Viewers are expected to see an eviction of a housemate every
Sunday on the show.
The winner of the 11-week contest will be awarded 25 million
naira cash prize and a brand new Kia Sorento SUV car.
The show will run for 78
and end on April 9th
The 12 housemates who will be entertaining Nigeria

ns are as
follows in no particular order:

1. Bally
2. Bisola
3. CoColce
4. Efe
5. Gifty
6. Kemen
7. Marvis
8. Miyonse
9. Soma
10. TBoss
11. ThinTallTony

12. Uriel

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.